Outer Limits Official Web Page

This is the official Web page for Outer Limits, a Japanese Progressive Rock Band.

This page is under construction so far. If you have Japanese environment, please refer to this page (Japanese Language Page) and get more detailed information. Thank you.

What's New (2 September 2002)

NEWS!! (1 Oct, 98)

Breaking eight years of silence, Outer Limits has set their new movement. Restarting members includes Shusei Tsukamoto (Key), Nobuyuki Sakurai (Drums), Takashi Kawaguchi (Violin), Tomoki Ueno (Vocal) and Takashi Aramaki (Guitar) who are from their golden era, and Tadashi Sugimoto (Bass) who originally joined the band. They are now rehearsing to make some gigs in early 1999.


Site Map
Any Questions? Any Comments?

Last modified on 3 September, 2002
Copyright (C) MCMXCVIII - MM Outer Limits, All Rights Reserved

Web Master: Alan Mackay